All the clinics, hospitals or independent phlebotomy providers listed below provide a blood draw service.
Sites holding test collection kits for Cyrex Laboratories are flagged with . All other collection kits must be pre-ordered from Regenerus Laboratories.
 All providers listed are wholly independent from Regenerus Laboratories their fees are not included with the laboratory testing. Fees must be agreed between the client and the service provider and must be paid directly to the service provider and not Regenerus Laboratories.

Please check before making your appointment if the sample collection requires centrifugation, if so please advise the clinic or provider while making your booking.
Key: Clinic:   Private Hospital:   Provide Centrifuge Services 

Central London

  Grace Medical & Wellbeing,
11a West Halkin St, London, SW1X 8JL

 + 44(0) 207 235 8900 ext 2

Grace Medical 
 

  IHF Clinic, 10a Upper Wimpole Street, London, W1G 6LL
Open 8am till 8pm
Best time for appointments 8am to 1.00pm
  +44(0) 20 7580 9442  
 Nosh Clinic, 400 Kings Road, Chelsea, SW10  0LI
  +44(0)203 697 1366  
 Medical Express Clinic, 117A Harley Street, London,
W1G 6AT
   +44 20 7499 1991 

Medical Express 


 Harpal Clinic, 4, Moorfields, London, EC2Y 9AA
  +44 0208 616 9130
  info@harpalclinic.co.uk

Harpal Clinic 



   Central London/ West and Zones 1,2,3
       Mobile Phlebotomy Available 
    077166 52175
    info@privatebloods.com

PrivateBloods.Com 

 

Mainland UK Locations 

Bedfordshire

 Bedford | Helen Olphin
 helen@optimalenergynutrition.com
Cambridgeshire
Huntingdon | Margo Goldspink

 margo@olivetreeclinic.co.uk

Essex
Chelmsford | Louise Digby
07908 235876
louise @louisedigbynutrition.com

Hampshire

    Mobile Phlebotomist | Janey Scott Jones
01264 351154 / 07837024988

Hertfordshire
Sawbridgeworth | The Rivers Hospital
 
 01279 600282

 Ultimate Health Check | Mobile Phlebotomy 
0330 1227 427
www.ultimatehealthcheck.com

Kent
 
   Canterbury | Greenfields Clinic
   01227 454 848
   support@greenfieldsclinic.co.uk

Broadstairs | Zena Christenson
   zenachristenson@yahoo.co.uk

Leicestershire

  Market Harborough | Judy Merrick
    info@betterhealthnutrition.co.uk

Lincolnshire

   Lincoln | Louise Carder
   louise@lincolnnutrition.com


London

   Mayfair & Islington | Carolina Brooks
   carolina@anthrobotanica.com


Manchester

     Cheadle | The Alexandra Hospital
    0161 428 3656

Nottingham
Nottingham | Woodthorpe Hospital
  0115 896 7878

Oxfordshire

  Charlbury | Karina Athwal
   karina@higherhealthandhelaing.co.uk


    Henley on Thames | Lisa Sayers
  lisapersonaltrainer@gmail.com

Suffolk

   Framlington | Fiona Mealing
   fiona@nutritionlink.co.uk

Surrey

    Cheam | St Anthonys Hospital
  0208 337 6691

    Gatwick | Spire Hospital
   01293 785511

West Sussex
   
    Bognor Regis | Afifah Hamilton
  afifah.hamilton@gmail.com

SCOTLAND 

Borders Region | Dr Peter Strigner  
   01899 220 164

     Edinburgh | Charmaine Shepherd
  (0131) 220 8430
   charmaine@edinburghhealth.co.uk 

     Edinburgh | Napiers Clinic
   0131 225 5542 Option 1